Let Down

Master was supposed to come over after work today. About an hour after I had expected him he let me know he wasn’t coming, and that he would see me Wednesday.

I feel very let down, and this reinforces my fear that I’m just a tool to be used at his leisure. I know that can be a part of of a sub/dominant relationship, but I’m not sure it’s a part I’m going to accept for me personally.

As usual I’m probably over-thinking things, and perhaps he did just have a really bad day. I like to think if that’s the case he’d want to see me even more.

Do any of you have experience with this? I’m still new, but I’d love some advice on how to cope. Or maybe some insight on how to genuinely see this as only a sexual relationship.

Thanks!

Xoxo
– Whore

Leave a Reply

