Baby’s first orgy 

Well friends. This was a night to remember. I picked up Kal (Dom I hooked up with last week) and we went to a man’s house downtown.  

My first impression of him was that he was friendly and welcoming.  We went to his basement “dungeon” which was an unfinished cement basement with a mattress in the corner.  He had a round table set up and some chairs. It was a man cave in every way. It looked a little sketchy, but I quickly forgot about my surroundings when the other two girls got there. 

They were both also BBW and very pretty. I didn’t have a lot of experience with girls but I was excited to learn! 

We sat around and talked and discussed limits. The other girls were a little shy so Kal and I went over to the mattress to get things started.  

While Kal and I were kissing and undressing the third guy showed up.  The rest of the group  gathered around.  I asked if anybody wanted to whip me.  I love being spanked and whipped. One of the girls volunteered and I happily bent over.  Kal throat fucked me while the rest took turns whipping and spanking me. 

After Kal whipped me he started fucking me from behind.  I know I said it in my last post about him but holy shit his cock is huge.  After a bit one of the other guys fucked me in the ass while I made out with the girl who had whipped me. There was so much going on but I’ll get to the highlights. 

I finally ate pussy! It was good, but I think I still prefer cock. While I was bent over eating her out the other girl slid under me and started eating me out. May I just say: women know how to eat pussy! I had an amazing orgasm from her. It was so good that I sat up and got very affectionate with her. I might have a crush on her. 

There was lots of kissing and fucking. At one point I put on a strap on and one of the girls rode me! Having her bent over my face with her hair hanging down around my face was so sexy. The strap on wasn’t very big so we decided to try a double ended dildo! This was super.fun.

While she and I scissored I got one of the guys off with oral. 

After a while we all switched around and Kal fucked me really hard from behind and filled me with cum.  Then we sat back and watched one girl eat the other girl out so she could get off as well.  She ended up getting off to being fingered and we all got to see her squirt! This was my first time seeing somebody Squirt.  It was awesome. 

Needless to say I will he exploring more group stuff! 

– Xoxo, Whore 

Leave a Reply

